Shared post – Brexit in the Classroom

I don’t normally do sharing or reblogging posts – but I loved this one.
(and yes, I am nailing my colours to the mast here – and yes, I did discuss it with some of my students, though maybe not quite like this!)

 

Today, the Guardian published an article from me about how to deal with students’ Brexit questions. It was very much tongue-in-cheek and made no pretence at neutrality. It was also the much cleaner second version. The first I’ll put here, just for the record.

via Brexit in the Classroom — Disappointed Idealist

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shared post – Brexit in the Classroom

  1. sarah evans says:

    Like it – but oh God…..

Leave a Reply

